Dr. (Mrs.) Rebecca Ape

University Librarian
Federal University Lafia rebecca.ape@library.fulafia.edu.ng

Akanmidu, Olumide Johnson

Senior Librarian
University Library akanmidu.olumide@library.fulafia.edu.ng

Odu, Alice Olije

Head, Reference Department
Department: Reference Department odu.olije@library.fulafia.edu.ng

Ahmed, Zuwaira A

Head, Postgraduate Library
Department: Postgraduate Library ahmed.zuwaira@library.fulafia.edu.ng

Nsikan Ackley Omosigho

E-Librarian (Central Library)
Department: E-Services nsikan.ackley@library.fulafia.edu.ng

Omame, Isiah Michael

E-Librarian (Take-off Site)
Department: E-Services omame.isiah@library.fulafia.edu.ng

Henry Enenche Okoh

Librarian
Department: Customer Service henry.enenche@library.fulafia.edu.ng

Afukidang, Michael Akan

Head, Resource Processing
Department: Resource Processing afukidang.michael@fulafia.edu.ng

Akilu Muhammad Ribi

Head, Medical Library
Department: Medical Library akilu.muhammad@fulafia.edu.ng

Egbe, Nsanta George

Head, E-Services
Department: E-Services egbe.nsanta@fulafia.edu.ng

Enyi, Kingsley E.

Customer Librarian
Department: Customer Services enyi.kingsley@fulafia.edu.ng

Mbuk, Grace Wright

Reference Librarian
Department: Reference Library mbuk.grace@fulafia.edu.ng

Ahmad Abdullahi Babanlungu

Higher Library Officer
Department: E-Services ahmad.abdullahi@fulafia.edu.ng

Odey Emmanuel Owoche

Higher Library Officer
Department: Resource Processing odey.emmanuel@fulafia.edu.ng

Agwada, S. Sakinatu

Library Officer
Department: E-Services agwada.sakinatu@fulafia.edu.ng

Luka, Samuel

Library Officer
Department: Customer Services luka.samuel@fulafia.edu.ng

Yunana, Mary

Principal Lib. Assistant
Department: Resource Processing yunana.mary@fulafia.edu.ng

Oloye, Jubeth

Principal Lib. Assistant
Department: Resource Processing oloye.jubeth@fulafia.edu.ng

Isiaka, Maryam

Principal Lib. Assistant
Department: Customer Service isiaka.maryam@fulafia.edu.ng

Bature, M. Rukayya

Principal Lib. Assistant
Department: Serials bature.rukayya@fulafia.edu.ng

Awacha Thomas

Principal Lib. Assistant
Principal Lib. Assistant awacha.thomas@fulafia.edu.ng

Sallau, Zainab

Library Assistant
Library Assistant sallau.zainab@fulafia.edu.ng